London Scottish Football Club

Tel: 020 33 97 9551

16a, Kew Foot Road
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 2SS

CEO

Carson Russell
Tel: 07881828000
Email: carson.russell@londonscottish.com

CFO

Nick Igoe – nick.igoe@londonscottish.com

Finance Manager

Louise West – louise.west@londonscottish.com

Commercial Manager

Scott Cherry- scott.cherry@londonscottish.com

Events Manager

Fiona Strongman – fiona.strongman@londonscottish.com

LSFC Rugby Director

Corne du Rand – corne.durand@londonscotish.com

Investor & Alumni Relations

brenda.roberts@londonscottish.com

Fixtures Secretary

Ally Hart
Email: allyhart@ezspk.com
Tel: 07748 024 845

International Tickets & Merchandise Manager

Doug Cowie – doug.cowie@londonscottish.com

Child Protection Officer

Siobhain Calway
Email: Mcls21999@blueyonder.co.uk
Tel: 07976 373 521

Media and Communications

Joe Luca Smith
Email: joe.luca-smith@londonscottish.com
Tel:07500771586

Community Manager

Andrew Evans
Email: andrew.evans@londonscottish.com